Flying-leap

By flying

Evening Light

Today was the last day of Jury Service.

It was a HUGE experience, one that was nerve racking, stimulating and very interesting.  I will have to say it was a positive experience and one I have learnt from but I'm quite happy to leave it a while before I'm summoned again.

I finish this part of my journey with a night shot of the Canterbury Provincial Council Buildings.  
If you refer to my blip, 1 July 2010, you will see the same tree and part of the timber building.  The above photo shows the same corner where the timber building connects to another stone building. I particularly like the silhouette of the tree in the corner and the light shining on the tree behind it.
Perhaps its not the best of shots but there is still alot of detail and atmosphere.

Your kind and encouraging comments helped so much, thank you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.