Good things come in small packages

Pio causes me great hilarity. He is so full of life and is still very much a kitten. He's about 7 months old. I hope he stays like this. In saying that, the furniture scratching could go ...

His whiskers look ace in large!

Got an email regarding my 'movie part'. They are running behind schedule so I won't be filming until about the middle of September. I guess I'll just try to forget about it or I'll just get more nervous.

I'm struggling to sleep at the moment. It's been a week since I got a decent night's sleep. I've tried baths, hot milky drinks, calming music, reading, etc.

Nothing seems to be working right now.

Oh well, I guess it'll sort itself out eventually. It usually does.

Off for a soggy dog walk now. Hopefully that might tire me out physically. Won't put paid to the whirring mind though.

Thank you for your kind comments on yesterday's shot. I am really pleased with how it turned out. Thank you K for setting up the lights so well. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.