Cattitude

Pio will do anything for a tasty treat. He will, however, not pose for me. He looks at with me distain and scorn; little does he know that that is exactly what I wanted from him.

A day of mooching. I bought some new curtains for my bedroom - $190 for a whole room's worth. I have two massive windows, and a smaller one above my bed. They are thermal and black out curtains. I am very pleased with them.

I then bought a wee plastic cover thing for my Macbook Pro. I am happy with that too.

Cousteau, B and I are currently huddled around a ridiculously small heater, trying to warm ourselves somewhat.

I am procrastinating about walking Cousteau. I will have to go and do it now though. It'll be dark soon.

Cousteau, Pio and I are looking forward to a quiet night in. Sweet and sour fish; a glass of vino, and an early night.

Ahhhhhh.

Night all.

Ha ha. I just realised that I blipped the wee fella this time last year too. :) He's all grown up now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.