Thank you

I have a permanent grin on my face so you may as well see it ;-)

Week 6 of my detox and elimination diet down. That's it, I've done it. The results speak for themselves :-)

Thank you for your support, for the thoughts, comments, prayers, beams, warmth, hope, ideas, emails.... Each day is a miracle, I can't remember ever feeling this good and with each day the threat of surgery recedes further.

Each one of you has contributed in some way to make the journey a little easier. Thank you.

I must mention nina and attentiveness. Both have shared their experiences, sent information and made suggestions.

Nina, you started me on the path of trying things with diet I hadn't tried before I said yes to any surgery. You've changed my life. Thank you.

I feel fully alive, fit, well and present. Sometimes I'm moved to tears of joy, such is the dramatic changes and receding likelihood I'll need any bit of me removed.

I'll continue to eat much as I have done over this past 6 weeks and work to make sure I have a balance in my life of work, play and relaxation.

Better go. As I mentioned last night I'm doing a workshop tonight and tomorrow, based on Ennegram, based on ancient spiritual wisdom into personaility and wholeness.

I expect the first bit is to ascertain I have a personality ;-) If it's not for me I'll flag tomorrow.

I'll leave you with Nina because I'm Feeling Good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.