an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Reserved

Well yes I am back again. My abstinence from blip is not going at all well but I am without doubt not trying as hard, maybe that is why I am seeing blips everywhere I go.

I was already planning a weekend blip so looks like it will be a few more days till my predicted blip gap.

On my ride home the pile of rubbish and bags by the dog poo bin had increased but there were a load of men unloading a van there so I carried on by. The pile of bricks in the road from yesterday was also still there so thought it was worth a blip.

I couldn't work out whether someone has had their skip stolen, or whether they are reserving a parking space. Either are very possible around here as the people are both very precious about their parking and also quite into getting nmoney for scrap metal.

I am looking forward to the weekend as am shattered, and there is a carnival going on that we shall try and get to so maybe I will get some nice pictures there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.