Barking

By Barking

Ye Olde Worlde Horse

After a stormy night came a beautiful warm, sunny day. Hardly seems right that most of the country is in mourning after the All Blacks' loss in the RWC.

I nipped out to the supermarket earlier in search of some bits and pieces to make a cake (thanks Mackintosh for the inspiration). I hung around a while in the children's playground across the road, thinking all the while that if I were a guy I wouldn't be able to do that. This little horse caught my eye and after a little PSing, voilà - an olde worlde horse.

Back to school tomorrow - urgh. I still feel like I've not had a holiday but I'm sure I'll get back into the swing of things soon enough.

Off to enjoy the rest of my day now.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pick du jour - Observation's chilled out cat. Not normally a cat person but this one looks fab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.