Won't Back Down

Last night I bought Eminems (Semi) new CD Recovery. I absolutely love it and love Eminem and have had it on repeat all day.

I worked from 12-9 and now I'm home listening to dirty rap music :)

Have you voted for my doggy Bella in the cutest dog competition yet??? If not I think you should consider it. Each vote puts me closer to winning and it'd be greatly appreciated =] here is how...
Register here...takes about 60 seconds!
Then click here to get to bellas page and click 'Save vote' to vote
You can vote three times each day so remember to come back and vote =] Thank you!!!


Quote
"All changes, even the most longed for, have their melancholy; for what we leave behind us is a part of ourselves; we must die to one life before we can enter another."
-Anatole France

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.