occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Bob Schneider

Awesome show tonight. Quiet Company opened up for Bob Schneider at the House of Blues in Dallas. It was an overall fantastic show.
If you weren't there, you missed out. I REALLY wish I had brought my camera - at least even my point and shoot. I don't know what I was thinking. I loved the venue.


5 things that made me happy today:
1) Sing-along songs with Bob Schneider and crew. "With My Pants On" was an entertaining hit in particular. Though, Big Blue Sea, being an actual song, was a better one and one of my favorites. Also, he's holding a pirate hat. (That probably deserves it's own listing.)
2) Quiet Company. I had seen them once before opening up for The Rocketboys at BrewTones in Tyler. They played an amazing show. I am a huge fan of their music.
3) Inception. We saw it this afternoon. It was an entertaining movie.
4) Live music in general. I don't even remember the last live show I went to. It was just wonderful to be at a show again.
5) Meeting new people and just hanging out with people I love to be around. Great Saturday.

Backblip
Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.