Thomas ten Cate

By ttc

Drama Queen

I suck at chess. But I'm trying to learn. Today, by setting it to the easiest possible level, I managed to beat my computer for the first time, as you see here. These are, though somewhat muted, the actual colours; I did not use a sepia filter.

I didn't have an opportunity to blip during the day, because I was at work. I didn't worry that I would not have a photo; it seems that something always comes along before the day goes out. And it did: on the way home (it was already dark) there was a huge bright light illuminating the tennis court through the fog, and also part of a tree. It looked quite surreal. But just when I had found the right spot, camera in hand, the light went out. I hope the circumstances are right to blip that scene tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.