Finally!

As I mentioned in yesterday's blip journal, which I wasn't able to post until just a few hours ago, my computer is finally back in good working order, and I have posted my backblips for the past week, taken while the computer was in the shop. You can read more about that in yesterday's journal if you are interested.

Backblips begin here.

Favorite backblip is here.

Due to the miserably hot and humid weather, plus the millions of mosquitoes in the park, many of the backblips, like tonight's blip of our neighbor's dog Tiffany, were captured right in our neighborhood.

I am overjoyed to have a computer that is working, and so far it seems to be working very well. It came home last evening, but I had to wait until today to post because it has a new (much larger) hard drive, and the technician from our internet provider couldn't come to the house to hook it up until this afternoon. So finally the computer is working. Finally I have posted my backblips. And finally, as soon as this nasty cold and sore throat clear up, I will be able to catch up on your journals.

Ah, the wonders of modern technology!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.