an image of teamdel

By teamdel

A lovely old dear, well maybe not that old

There has been some advantages to forgetting my pin number over the last two days. As I have no access to money or spending means I can not get the train to work, luckily though I did have diesel in the car so could drive, meaning I could take my camera.

Also I am having to make and take my own lunch with me so I dont waste my short lunch break wandering to the shops and back, I can actually go for a wander in the lovely countryside near where I work and take a few snaps.

Today I went for a short meander at lunch time down some footpaths and along the river. I got some nice pictures and was lucky enough to see a couple of deer hanging about in the long grass. I spotted this one first and it had a good look at me whilst I snapped away. It then sneaked into the long grass and then I saw another one hanging about in there also. They then kept their heads down so wandered on.

I got a few other nice shots along the river but this had to be the blip.

When I got home my pin number had arrived so back to boring old lunches no doubt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.