a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Another froggy friend!

A quick trip down to the pond at my sister-in-laws next door led us to this big guy!! I'm glad I got a chance to spot him with Jack before he left for school!!

Jack, by the way, is more than excited today to go back to school! He said he had a great day yesterday, and had lots of fun!

My ankle....not so good. It's more swollen today, and it's pretty sore. I don't think it's anything more than a sprain, so I'll keep putting ice on it and hopefully it won't be too rough being on my feet at work tonight!!

Off to the store as soon as Jack gets on the bus...need to get a few things, although with hurricane Earl brushing up against us tomorrow, the store will be a madhouse!! Should be a horrible fun shopping trip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.