A walk in the park

It felt like welcome respite to meet up with some of my lensbaby group today. We chatted over coffee at the Antigue Boatsheds before heading off around the edge of the gardens and river to exercise the lensbabys ;-)

I positioned myself on the river bank to catch people walking past on the path above. I was delighted to capture this woman with her sun umbrella, though the wind had got the better of it. It felt great to be thinking in a creative way :-)

Our wonderful and exhilarating section of the earth's crust continues to shift and dance. It really is quite amazing, sometimes scary and always a favourtie topic.

It's been a glorious warm spring day and daylight saving has begun. Both make me feel glad.

I was late posting yesterday's blip if you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.