Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Funky Folders

Well, The Great Paperwork Sort is upon us. The tail end of The Great House Sort will have to wait a few days while I get the mountain of papers on my desk under control! I wrote a little pome about it to get into the mood!

I shall also get some of my "electronic" paper dealt with - it's getting rather annoying having to delete something from my hard drive every time I try to put a photo on because the drive is full - time to move some stuff to the external drive methinks!

However, today has been spent dealing with physical paper and getting my calendar for the next few months sorted. I really didn't know what to blip, since it's been such a non-blippy sort of day, but thought these colourful folders that I'm using to organize my papers into different categories would be rather jolly!

In other news, I saw my CPN, which went fine, and I called my brother to say Happy Birthday, since it's his birthday! It would be a bit odd to call him and say Happy Birthday if it wasn't!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.