Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Cow!

Some people post kittens...I seem to post cows.

This week is a busy busy week. Working waaaay more than I want to but I'm helping out two friends who both have Optom problems in their practice. Poor old Noah will be shipped off to nursery every morning this week. The guilt is eating me up and it's only Tuesday!

Soooo today I drove out to one of my favourite practices in Whittlesey and in spite of there being lots of potential photos out that way, time and circumstance conspired against me. Anyway, driving back home I noticed this curious cow...actually I *think* it was a bullock, so I stopped (still in my work suit and high heels of course) and wandered over with my camera. It didn't move and kept looking at me with a steady gaze..."Blip me" the gaze said. So I present to you an emergency cow or it could all be a load of bullock(s).

Whittlesey patients are just lovely and I got to see a good friend so I'm in a very good mood tonight :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.