Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Widde Meuln

Yes, I know I've blipped this windmill before. But I liked this angle and, I'll be honest, it's very convenient as it is practically in my in-laws' garden. And it's the first time you can see it in its entirety. Previous shots from the Widde Meuln:

* Together with the Bovenrijge windmill
* In the mist
* Inge inside the windmill, near one of the windows

The blip with Inge inside the mill also explains about the past of the Widde Meuln.

I've been feeling somewhat better today. The headache is not constantly there anymore, but it is not entirely gone either. Still, good enough to go out to dinner with our friends Adriaan and Wilma tonight. Should be fun!

Anyway, my parents have just arrived - they are babysitting tonight - so I'll finish this blip... Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.