Down by the river

Hard to believe this is within UC campus but it is. Not sure why but as I wandered around I had Teddy Bear's picnic on my mind.

I didn't have my roof looked after work. My roofer injured his foot in the weekend and needs to heal before he climbs ladders. That's ok, it's not falling down, I just need to know what if any work needs doing over what time frame.

I'm pleased I've slept through small quakes the last 2 nights. If I feel one I tend to sleep with one eye open and that's no good. I have an appointment with the dental hygienist and dentist tomorrow. Plenty of sleep to fortify me would be helpful (and no quakes while sharp instruments are in my mouth a bonus ;-)

Just talked to Mum. She sounded good.

I've spent over an hour trying to upload this. Don't know what's happening with blip but it's on the blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.