Is it wrong...

that although I took the p*** out of this advert when Corin showed it to me and I immediately thought of this absolute gem, secretly, a little part of me which doesn't like having perpetually cold feet is thinking "mmmmm, those fur lined bootees look like they could be snuggly".

It's so wrong.

As for the link. Pure comedy genius. A man who recommends the theme from the Archers as the National Anthem and who makes me cry laughing everytime I see Incontinence pants or women's demands.

I blip early, as I want to paint, but I fear that sleep is going to take me soon. I'm whacked!

NB: If you want a pair of comfy slippers on your Christmas list, do let me know!

EDIT: Just come back to look at this and noticed my 1 year ago - that was about feet too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.