Lurking in the Dark

Wow.

Huge thanks to all for taking the time out to comment on my 500th blip yesterday, that was a truly astounding response. I've been thanking people all day back and forward and will get around to everybody's journal at some point soon. All that feedback has made my mind up on two points; firstly, I'm not stopping now, no way, and secondly, the damned hairy slug that's renting out my top lip just now isn't going to be staying past St Andrew's Day. Now way José.

Ok, 501 and onward...

Took a wander around the local pond just after sunset for this shot and got a few funny looks from the dog walkers as I had the camera strapped by gorillapod to various trees and fences. I suppose seeing me popping out of the bushes in the pitch black was a bit puzzling for one guy and his wee Westie, but staring at me like I had horns and ignoring my 'evening' greeting wasn't particularly friendly.

Philistine.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.