Thief (cat burglar?)

I had a productive day working at home with Whisky on a cushion beside me. The guinea pig trio scampered about the hallway through a cardboard maze filled with grassy and veggie treats.

During a tea break, I looked out the kitchen window to see this sight - a cat that I've met only once or twice before had knocked down the bread bird feeder and was tucking into the stale, fruity loaf. Bizarre - do cats really like fruit loaf? This one obviously does. He was really tucking in, although he didn't like me watching so I blipped and left him to it.

In the evening, I walked up to Crystal Palace with Fred to tuck into some Thai food. Crystal Palace has an amazing amount of Thai restaurants and it seems we find a new one to try each time we venture up there. The restaurant we tried this time is definitely my favourite so far and they deliver down to our neck of the woods - hurray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.