Shhhh! Secrets...

Bit of a blip-and-run tonight. Too much to do, too little time.

The annual Delph Wynd Daily household annual will be stretching its wire stitches to the limits unless I do a bit of serious editing on the photos that need to go in. Sitting at the maximum 100 pages just now, and I've only got to July. There's another photobook on the go too (thankfully nowhere near the same amount of shots though). And if they're to be here by Christmas they need to be done and dusted by the 18th. Not a problem. If I pull a sicky tomorrow and don't sleep 'til Sunday. Couldn't organise a photo shoot in a blipmeet me.

To top it all off another family member today handed me seven carrier bags full of old photos that belonged to my parents and had been stashed away in an attic for years. These date from around 1940 to 2000 and I'd mentioned it would make a nice scanning project over the holidays. Ha. At least it might postpone the painting and decorating that was put off from the October break. I can procrastinate with the best of them me.

PS: What happened to all the snow we were threatened with?

Just noticed last year's thumbnail; think that one was my favourite in the the advent series I did last Christmas


Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.