Early

It was bit like old times this morning, going back to the ten weeks I spent at cardiac hehan from February to May. I was up early (fasting since 10.30 last night), and did the walk to and fronm Beaumont hospital just like during rehab days. I felt a bit of dejà vu as I approached the hospital entrance and went through to the blood gtest area. I was back out before 9.00, blood taken with their usual efficiency.

It seemed strange to be out and about so early. It wasn't excatly sunrise by any means, but it was still early enough for the sun to be eally low in the sky and doing nice things in suburbia.

Looking at this again, I think I'll come back and change the crop. No time right now. Must dash, but this will most probably look different some time soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.