So sue me!

Yes, another Cousteau shot. I couldn't help myself though. Honestly Officer!

The beach was just amazing this evening. The wet sand shone like glass, the clouds and colours reflected.

Cousteau looked so free and happy, careening around with not a care in the world. I love to see my wee man happy. It's one of my favourite things in life.

After many consultations with people who know more than me about these things, I have decided not to go ahead with the expensive heart scan at this stage. I plan to take him to JL's vet to see what he says, but right now, he is fine. There is no change. Of course, I may change my mind, but right now, that's what I'm thinking.

Today was a day of ticking things off my list. I bought a few bits I needed to finish off my spare room and then had a barbeque and watched some tele with the boys and Rae.

All in all, a good day.

I feel quite peaceful all of a sudden.

Long may it last.

Byeee.

P.S. What causes a cat to go completely crazy all of a sudden? He's yeouwling all over the place and won't settle. Mad Fidget!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.