Angel

For some reason, this photograph made me think of this song:

I'll string along with you ...

I caught up with S for a dog walk and coffee this morning. She's over from Sydney for a few days.

Then off to look at beds. I hate shopping for beds alone. It's no fun when you don't have a friend to laugh with and feel silly with when you're lying on a bed in the middle of a showroom. I didn't get one.

Off to Confession and Mass.

Then home for tea with B, D and Est. All very sociable in my tidy house.

After tea, once the sun had gone away for the night, B and I headed out to take more angel photos. For some bizarre reason, there was a lot of noise on the shots, which was annoying. Still, kind of adds to the 'ambience'. That's what I'm telling myself anyway.

Thanks B for your expert modelling skills.

Apparently the hair's getting the chop tomorrow. It's like wearing a wooly hat at all times and B has had enough.

Off to bed now.

Night.

P.S. I fiddled a bit more with the photo. The quality of the photo is still poor. Not sure why, my camera should be able to cope with an ISO of 800. Anyway, a bit more light in this one, so ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.