Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Indignant giggles and crazy teeth

This is H, trying to look indignant but failing miserably.

"Mummy, you haven't blipped me for a while."
"Haven't I?"
"You've blipped Noah quite a lot lately,"
"Are you jealous?" <then, tickling him> " You know it means I love Noah more than you...you're all growed up and lairy and horrid now and I can't blip lairy horrid growed-up boys!"
"Humph! If you love Noah more I'm leaving."
"Shall I help you pack?"
"I'll really go."
"Can I have that in writing...and will you take Archie too...he's lairy *and* hairy...and smelly...oh that's right, you're smelly too."

Hence the indignant giggles <grin>

He's happy now he's been blipped...all is fair and right with the world again!

Edit: Sorry for the absence of comments tonight. We've spent it at the Out of Hours GP..such fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.