Plain and ..............

 ............. simple.   White daisies.

FlowerFriday8

BikerBear Hearts for (in no particular order):

Damnonii

pipersmom

friedaquilter

Freyjad

Picturemull


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for (again no particular order):

osuzanna

greg_lovett

Technophobe

Pictaker

northernlass261


BikerBear Very Special Mentions (VSM) for:

johndeere

Miranda1008


BikerBear Award for Stretching the Subject Matter (SSM) for:

Missycat

MarieM4754  (I like your thinking!!)


BikerBear's Beautiful Postcard of the Week (BPW) for:

Riwaka7


As you can tell I was struggling to choose - and I also thought that if I make extra categories you might all be persuaded to pledge a little extra!!  Pretty please.      

I have upped my pledge yet again (Himself would go apesh*t if he knew - please don't tell him - I'm glad I have my own bank account as well as a joint one) - I had hoped for the major lottery win but it wasn't to be!

At 19.00 hrs on Sunday the Crowdfunding Total stands at £117,810 

..... Come on you Blippers (shouted in a footbally kind of way).

We CAN do it ...... we CAN, we CAN, we CAN!




Look here for the latest from the BlipFuture Fab Four



~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.