730 days later!

Wow I can't believe I have blipped for two years, so much to the point I got the days mixed up, why does the have to move every year, good thing this doesn't happen with real birthdays!

I have taken a lot of time to back blip this week so I could get this done, then mixed up the days and only realized while I was eating this delish meal made by Heather, so made the effort to get some food numbers out of it. I have been off my blip game for the last few months, exams and then post exam chaos has taken over. However I still love my journal and this site and cant thank Joe, G and everyone else at blip central enough for keeping it going and making my history track-able.

Here's some highlights,

Day One
Day One Hundred - seems so long ago now.
Day Two Hundred... the day I met the wonderful Lily
Day Three Hundred
ONE YEAR
Day Five Hundred

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE LAST YEAR:

First family holiday in years.
Beginning of the end of law school!
First Date
Halloween
Toni's HAG DO!
Olivia's Birthday series continues
Cohen James Flynn is born
Fave pic of Nana and I... Love her x
Xmas with pudding
ChAnDo Day
My Best Friends Wedding
Lily's One
Last Uni day ever!
Exams and Dream Job interview done!
Dream Job BAGGED!
GRADUATED IN A BOW TIE!

All in all a fantastic Blip year! BRING ON THE NEXT ONE! Now time to click the shop button and buy me a blip present? What to choose>????? x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.