A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Pre: Mono Monday : Framed

I only came up with this idea when I realised it was Sunday! It is the first time I have done any layers for a Blip. I don't have Photoshop so Paint.net came to the rescue.

Don't look too closely...

So here you are my pre Mono Monday Blip for you all to link your own to. I think my Monday one may be a little simpler.

I will list your Blips below as usual, good luck!

###############################################################

This week's challengers are:

Jolang
Allan46
Gingernan
Nevermore
Megl
mmp26
Jispy
Paladain
isbi
Miffy
rainie
Tracy50
hobbs
BikerBear
Mario
Horomaka
TMLHereandThere
Bevie
Majoayee
trisharooni ##Hit the Spotlight##
colinbarber013
cowgirl
weemo
John1989
tedwin
DavidKeith
anuk
Naturelover
ElizabethB
nickimages888
JDO
chantler63
Italanette
DonnaWanna
SteinJ
60thyear
ThingsBeautiful
KF
osuzanna
Kit267
weeflecky
WinstonTales
Inverculain
davidc
LoveroftheLight
Paola
JohnW
SkiMe
lippinfou
jamjaragain
Nettenet
WorldWideWriter
iphoneographer
Libra
ikkavalkila
maura143
Akvavitix
WeeDragon
Dollykgray
Dotsnaps
Veronica
notowennewitt
lovelupins17
carolina
LeggeAngie
rtbutt
Lightfantastic
AmanadaHallPhoto
kennethtessem
asburydan
Missycat3
MarieM4754
dollydoug
tlde
pops
54r4h
Anneli
overthebridge19
Yorkshirebred
creativelenna
AKM3
wall
FranklyFrank
RSL
John Edward

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.