Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Easter Egg

An odd day.

Most of it has been lost to sleep - I've been extremely tired again, partly the drugs and partly life I expect.

I did manage to write a VERY confused blog post, and I spoke to my Mum on the phone for a while. Not sure whether it was constructive or not, probably not - it just seems that I'm the cause of lots of worry.

I played my viola briefly, although it made me exhausted.

And the heating engineer came round to "commission" the boiler. I think it's some sort of official ceremony that heating engineers do - the boiler equivalent of smashing a bottle of champagne, perhaps accompanied by the words "May God bless her and all who heat with her"!

I also ate my cut-price Easter egg!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.