Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens

A rainy cold day for the return to school after the Easter holidays. Over in the UK, my family were enjoying the May Day Bank Holiday, hailing the beginning of Spring. Here, we are looking down the barrel of winter.

All in all, not a bad first day back.

I had a Craniosacral therapy massage after work. I'm not convinced by it but it certainly relaxed me. I am ready to just crawl into bed.

Just cooking tea and then I'll be heading to beddy-byes. I never sleep well the night before school starts up. Who am I kidding? I don't usually sleep well during term time! So, I'm pretty tired tonight.

Pio decided to get in on some soggy reflection action this evening after school. I like how you can see all his foot hairs. I liked it better than the well-composed arty shots.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.