a town called E.

By Eej

Laurence and me ...

... at the Fish Hatchery.

The idea was simple enough; have a portrait of Lar and me in our matching t-shirts.
I had forgotten, however, that Lar is a camera-hog and didn't leave any room for me in the frame. There were some angry words (his), some pouting (his) and several tantrums (all his) before I threw my hands in the air and gave up.
Though I am using the photo where his hair is the most windswept. I know he hates that. Ahaha! Haha! Ha!




Translation: with Laurence B. being as small as he is, me being a giant and having only 10 seconds on the timer there was no way I could get enough distance between him and me to look about the same size. Too bad :( Anyone any ideas how to do this? My Photoshop skills are non-existent so I wanted to do this ... uhm ... au naturel.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.