Black & White Beauty

Best viewed beautiful large

Very difficult to pick a blip tonight... I have:

Lil' Larry in the undergrowth

Meadow grasshopper - trouble is, it's so crystal sharp it kind of looks unreal!

But went for a drive to find the church of West Buckland - I'm exhibiting some paintings there next week.. handy to know where it is first! We found we were 5 miles from Brayford & Exmoor itself. Stopped off at a wonderful view, where we met these holstein cows - all individually named on their ear tags - they were so inquisitive!

Coming up to see us

Posing for a blip - pick me, pick me!! :)

With the Exmoor view behind - look at that deep valley - wow!


I'm usually terrified of black & white images, but it seemed fitting, esp has the eye of the cow subject fits in line almost perfectly with the eye top left hand corner of the other cow standing by her side... not that I look for technical whatnot like this, I just take my photo, not obeying any photography rules, I just take what I want, when I want & how I want! *steps off own soap box - slips off in fact!* ;-)

Thanks for all the comments, stars & favourites yesterday... Hmmm, I bet you're all getting sick of me thanking you all the time... I shall continue though! Spotlight again... Identified non-flying object :)

Don't forget to keep in touch with Charles, his photo today - Charlie thinks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.