What's for munch?

Best viewed munching large

Wind/rain/sunshine/rain/rain/tipping it down/sunshine/rain/wind/wind/wind...

Macro lens - know idea why - I must be mad, wet ground, so wet bottom, cursing at the sun for disappearing... garden covered in grasshoppers, spiders, small tortoiseshell butterflies & hoverflies - as wonderful as they all are, it's a bit of the same... but couldn't resist this grasshopper munching on a blade of, er, grass! So sweet, I have a whole sequence of shots where the grass disappeared into it's mouth! It didn't mind me... none of them did!

Ok, right, no Charlie Cat for 10 days, so second journal dedicated to him is now going to become 10 days dedicated to spiders... weather permitting ... so look if you dare at:

THIS!

Thank you so much for all the comments etc from yesterday's Sloe it down, I didn't see any today, not one, so I'm glad I blipped him/her. :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.