Larry at lunch

View Larry at lunch large!

Little Larry & I rekindled our love for each other today - Elgar only stuck his beak in once, but he was given worms, he was never ignored!

Lil' larry looked lovely today

And he knew it too!

He's had a good sing today, songs for thought

Today I've been going through all my photos of his dad Larry Legs & him himself - so that's 213 pictures of Dad & 115 pictures of him - I'm only allowed 13 in a calendar - front cover & 12 months - this is going to be IMPOSSIBLE lol

Charlie Cat was around earlier, but didn't want his photo taken so:

I sat down beside her

Thanks for all the lovely comments from yesterday's Red Admiral Day, the butterfly was still around, still drinking from the potent rotten apples, makes me wonder if it suffers from a hangover in the mornings? ;-) xx

P.S. Note no apoligies for blipping a certain robin.... :D


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.