an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Money Clip

As I bundled through the door tonight I was immediately greeted by an excited Toddler with hair full of clips requesting her picture to be taken. I told her we could as soon as got into the house and put the bike away.

Then Baby saw me and insisted that I play trains with him. I told him that I would once I had unloaded my stuff and put the bike away, and taken a picture of Toddler. He was not too impressed with this answer and no sooner had I got the bike outside did his yelling commence.

On the way back in I removed all the reflective and had a little chat with him that did not really settle him down. With Wifes help we eventually calmed him and then we got the required pictures of Toddlers clips an toy money bag. I then found out that they had arrived in the post from Granny and Grandpa today, hence the excitement.

She was actually so excited that she put all the clips in, and all by herself.

We then played with trains.

Whilst reading this I have received a very exciting email, all to be revealed in hopefully the not too distant future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.