Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

I'm A Swinger

"He tenido una semana muy ocupada y estoy cansado hoy. Estas hamacas se veía muy cómodas. Creo que voy a ir a descansar. Hora de la siesta!"

I've had a very busy week and I'm tired now.  These hammocks looked very comfortable.  I think I'll go rest now. Nap time!

It's hard to not feel like that when you see these hammocks after you've spent the better part of the day looking for a decent blip.

It has indeed been a long week and it isn't even Friday yet.  Even the trash collection, which usually stays on it's Tuesday schedule following a holiday, caught the neighborhood off guard and was a day late.

I received my new telephoto lens but there is a flaw in the mount, so it has to be returned - the second bad one in a row.  I will try it again (if the price comes down).

There is already dust in my new keyboard so everything is going swimmingly there.  I've had engagements or appointments of some sort or another seven of the past eight days.

I've been busy but generally happy. As long as the sun comes up in the morning, there is reason to smile.

Time for that nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.