Tai Chi

I needed a photograph for our community website, so here's our group doing their stuff. It's not an easy space to take photographs in and as the light comes from two sides. Maybe I'll try from the other side next time!

A visit from our prospective builder and his mate this lunchtime who is still measuring up and working out what he's quoting for.

Hair cut this afternoon (which has gone up extortionately - I might try the hairdressers in Thurgoland instead). Then a short walk across the field and along the road by The Monkey (PH) so I could take photographs of the lovely display of snowdrops and crocuses that N has planted on the roadside verge near her house and also pick dandelion leaves for the rabbit as I walked back downhill.

Should be photo club tonight. I'm currently debating whether I can cope with `Memories of Old Barnsley' tonight. I love local history but I'm more of a hands-on researchers than a sit there and listen to a talk and slideshow. We'll see how I feel in the next hour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.