Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

From the editing suite

No I did not pop back to Cyprus today to take this photo of the Turkish Baths. I'm still confined to barracks feeling under the weather with a bug, so I've spent some time editing holiday photos.

In Paphos I found two Turkish baths. Neither was open. This photo is of an image on the computer screen. In the colour image, the screen had produced streaks of colour which were not visible to the naked eye. Converting to mono fixed them. I've never had a Turkish bath. Perhaps now I'm 60 I should rectify that deficiency - if I can find one that is open of course........

Sorry to be so lacking in inspiration, but the image does represent what I've been doing today (and sleeping, and sucking throat sweets, etc - you get the picture).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.