Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

What a day!

Carla wanted to know what all this fuss is about Blip so she settled down with Mum's iPad this evening to view the new set up.  She was quite impressed.  I'm struggling with not seeing the whole photo on the screen. When I make it fit the text is then too small. Small teething problems

I stayed home to wheeze gently and then went to join the walkers for their refreshments at Cathy and Bill's house. I should have gone an hour earlier - everyone was leaving as I arrived.

Back here, I answered the phone, knocked my coffee - over my new keyboard - not long since I replaced one after the red wine accident.  No more Christmas greetings or any other work on the laptop tonight. Harrumph!

PS I opened the keyboard and mopped all the coffee out from inside. It's now up and running again, although it sounds very clattery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.