Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Will there be high speed Broadband in Humshaugh?

Probably not for Christmas is this tangle of wires needs to be sorted out first. The man has been sitting there for a couple of days now. The second workman stood and watched, no doubt ready to spring into action when the hole has to be filled in.

It's a beautiful day and my first day out after my cold. I delivered Christmas cards all around the village and had lovely chats to lots of people. ( I have to add that my Christmas cards are not started yet and these were produced by Mum on our behalf!)

Photo Club party tonight and I have to make a fruit salad this afternoon. Lots of chopping ahead.

PS Can't wait to see the new Blipfoto tomorrow. In time for Christmas too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.