Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Artificial bokeh

I've had a quiet day at home.

Mum is a bit bruised, battered and shaken after yesterday's fall and promises not to do it again.

I've been finishing homework for tomorrow's class. I had an AV prepared a while ago but needed the music. When I downloaded it, the music was not an Mp3 file and so was not recognised by my software. I had to find out how to convert it to Mp3. All is well eventually.

Today's image is of some new fairy lights for an exercise in producing artificial bokeh. I've added the image in extras but it's not my blip because I photographed Ellie on 28th November. I've cut her out and put her in front of layers of the lights.

Our Photo Club Christmas party last night was a very happy affair. We had various entertainment, including Cinderella, with me as Prince Charming, don't ask!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.