The Colourful City

After going and feeding Jamie's cat I went and did some bargain hunting at the Boxing Day sales. I noticed this mural in Manchester street the other day so thought I would take a few shots of it today on my way home. I did manage to get a couple of things half price so that was good!

The Shot Top Left: is the entrance on Manchester street to this building you can see Top Right and Bottom Left. It is a very interesting entrance with lots of different faces and masks. Looks as if someone may live there.

The Shot Bottom Right is all the diggers lined up which are also in the shot  I did on December 20th. Great how they left them like that over the Christmas break. 

Like just every day lately, the morning was over cast and cool then the sun arrives and warms things up.. there is that cold easterly again today, wish it would take a holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.