December Challenge: Day 31 .....

Random: Reflections.


On the final day of the year it's time to reflect on the year 2014.......

Aside from losing my Uncle to cancer it wasn't a bad year.  There have been worse. 

Indulge me if you will ........ as I highlight some of my favorite blips from this past year.

I have learned some new techniques ....... water drops.

Met another great blipper and her wonderful husband ...... DDW.

Participated in DDW's movie challenge (among others!) .......  Dr. Zhivago.

Celebrated my 4 year mark and my 1500th blipday.

And I took 3 great vacations ....... Hawaii in May, Kentucky and Baltimore in June, and finally North Carolina in October.

I won't bore you with any squirrel links ..... all you have to do is look at any given Friday to see on of those.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.