Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Keeping warm

It was very cold today and I noticed that neither of these women was wearing a hat.  Perhaps that's why they hurried past the busker and the disturbing sounds of his digeridoo!

I met Julie in Hexham and we went to see The Theory of Everything.   Pat was there too, so we sat together and had coffee afterwards. We all liked the film and thought the acting was superb.

Our friend Brian has his gall bladder out as an emergency yesterday and will be home after the weekend. Takes your breath away.

If you want to have a grey background, you can download an add-in from Stylish for Firefox and it produces the grey background at a click. Another blipper has invented this but I can't now find his/her name.  Now I can use either grey or white and find I like the white after all!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.