Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Further experiments in cubism

I think I should apologise for today's disturbing image, but I'm still experimenting with cubism. I also brought this doll from the box in the loft today, because I have another project to do which is based on Childhood Memories.

This doll - who must have originally had a name (?) - was a Christmas present from my parents. She was state of the art because she can walk without a battery in sight.  You hold her by one hand and move it up and down. This makes the legs move and the head turns from side to side. She is a bit creaky but can stand unaided.

It's been bright and sunny.

Mum is back on Blipfoto, but I'm still having problems with the app for iPad.  I'm enjoying having the grey background back thanks to Himself and the Stylish add on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.