Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Welcome home!

Well, this morning I saw the sun come up with my parents in Phoenix and this evening I'll be watching it go down here in FL.  The wonders of travel... allowing me to spend a single day with the three people I love most in the world, even though a continent apart.

Hubs met me at the airport with a giant hug, and Phoebe greeted me   enthusiastically  well, let's just say she greeted me.  She rolled over and allowed me to rub her belly.  She's like a queen, allowing her servants to do her bidding when it suits her. 

I have a ridiculous number of photos to catalog and sort, but I'm going to take the rest of the evening to just relax with Hubs and Phoebe, maybe enjoying some cuddles from both.

Thank you to everyone who stopped by during my trip to Phoenix - your comments, hearts, and stars are much appreciated and I WILL catch up eventually... although we are off to Alabama in a few days, so it may take me awhile...

Ciao,
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.