La Siesta

Just a little bit pink but ever so dainty as she gently sways in the breeze. Salvia 'La Siesta' was planted to attract the bees but has not done so well, I think the blue/purple would've been better so trying to decide if she stays or goes........

Exciting day my additional lensbaby gear has arrived and now the fun begins! This was taken with the new soft focus optic, the smallest soft focus disk and with +4 macro - I'm chuffed with the end result.

And some other exciting news, I have finally got around to printing a calendar for myself from my photos which arrived today. Really, really pleased with the end result, so maybe a photo book will be next - we'll see.

A calm summers day, 21C which is much warmer than yesterday's 12C, tea outside tonight under the umbrella sounds like a plan.

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.