An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Winter Green...

Well after all the stushie of yesterday's angry red, I went looking for some calming green today.

Thankfully I didn't have to look far as it was baltic outside and a tad slippery underfoot.  I think I was outside for all of 5 minutes and was frozen to the bone.   

Other than dealing with the fall-out of yesterday (update at end for anyone who's interested) it's been a fairly pleasant day and my frown was definitely turned upside down when I received an email from a friend I don't see very often, inviting me to have breakfast with him at a posh hotel at Easter.   

I have clarified that by buying me breakfast, he's not expecting me to spend the night with him beforehand.  He confirmed this to be the case.  

Oh well.  His loss.  

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!  ;-)


Update on yesterday.....I have received a reply from Blip Central to my private query and to the thread I started on the forum.  You can see the official reply and my response HERE.

As for stopping blipping, that won't happen well unless I do find myself in the Daily mail!!  I would miss you all too much `:-)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.