An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Tealight Houses...

Today has gone by in a flash!  

Tesco delivery first thing that seemed to take ages to put away then spent forever trying to find my car key.  (Found it later when I no longer needed it. It was in my handbag!  *rolls eyes*)

Agnes arrived at 12.45 and as we were ladies who lunch today, we headed out to a local cafe and spent a very pleasant few hours eating good food and blethering for Scotland.  Lots to catch up on.

And that was the start of a weekend of fun.  Out again for lunch tomorrow with Ele, Gail and Natalie then my Blip Bitches are coming for a girly sleepover on Saturday (apart from Elf.  She's ditched us for a love-in with the lovely S. ;-)  which will take us into a lazy Sunday and then on Monday I have a Blip meet with a lovely Blip pal who I am meeting for the first time.  But more on that on Monday.

What a weekend!  Can't wait!  :-)))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.