New life

for an unwanted container. 

Three containers have been pushed together, one on top of a second, and the third (this one) against them. Used for information provision to those who walk onto Queens Wharf. Some time ago, the graffiti on this container were painted over with a piece of street art, which I blipped in October. I've not been back since, and was struck by the major change of style in this replacement painting.

This evening was spent with daughters and grandsons, to mark Mr H's coming birthday. S and I will be out of Auckland on his actual birthday in 12 days, and me away more or less from tomorrow early for two months. Mr H decided he wanted to have a meal with all of us before I left. 

Back now, and putting the up quickly, as I need an early night because I have a very early start in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.